All Projects page
What you can do on this page
Only delete a project if you're absolutely certain that it will no longer be used. Always create a backup before deleting. Mingle gives you this option before you delete.
The All projects page lets you view all projects for which you are a team member. If there are any projects that you can request membership to or view as a non-project member these will also be shown. Any anonymously accessible projects will be shown here as well. Projects can be set to allow anon access or allow non-project members to view them from the project settings page.
Mingle Administrators can see all projects, create new projects, delete projects, and import projects.